Our Honourable Advisory Team

Our advisory team comprises Honourable Advisors and Strategic Council Members. They are passionate about serving the community and share their wealth of experience with us.

Honourable Advisors

(Listing in alphabetical order of surname)

Dr. John Chan GBS, JP
Dr. Albert Chau
Dr. Lam Ching Choi, BBS, JP
Ms Shalini Mahtani, MBE
Dr. Alex Ng
Ms Bonnie So

Ms Bonnie So

  • Secretary General of the Hong Kong Red Cross
  • Member of the Field Assessment and Coordination Team of the International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
  • Founding Chairperson of the Face-to-Face Monthly Giving Alliance
  • Awardee of the Ten Outstanding Young Persons Award
  • Committee Member of HKCSS Executive Committee
Dr. Sandra Tsang, JP
Ms Bernadette Tsui
Ms Yvonne Yeung

Strategic Council Members

(Listing in alphabetical order of surname)

-Mr Evan CHOW, Managing Partner, CEG Capital

-Ms Shirley HSU, CEO, UCF Capital

-Ms Christina GAW, Managing Principal, Gaw Capital

-Ms Candy KOON, Executive Director, Easyknit

-Ms Esther MA, CEO & Founder, Prestique Ltd / Harvest Sky

-Mr Anthony NGAI, COO, Sigband Technologies

-Mr David PUN, Chairman & CEO, Evisu Group

-Mr Patrick TSANG, CEO, Chow Tai Fook Enterprises

-Mr Frank WONG, President (Asia), Scholastic

-Mr Stephen WONG, Director, Strategic Business Development, Swire Beverages

-Mr Sunny WONG, Executive Director, Tibet Water Resources Ltd.